Danish Lab Management Committee members

Kristian Andreasen (Primary contact), Andreasen(at)kanda.dk
Sonja Hansen (Contact person), sonha(at)aarhus.dk     
Sussi Bianco, sussibianconielsen(at)gmail.com    
Peter Rasmussen, pr(at)aarhus.dk    
Søren Aalykke, sola(at)aarhus.dk    
Michael Smærup, mism(at)via.dk    
Mads Lund Andersen, mlua(at)via.dk    
Klaus Bræmer-Jensen, klaus(at)braemerpost.dk    
David Ward, daw2502(at)gmail.com

Estonian Lab Management Committee members

Merilin Liutkevicius, Merilin.liutkevicius(at)taltech.ee   
Ingrid Pappel , Ingrid.pappel(at)taltech.ee   
Aivi Remmelg, Aivi.remmelg(at)taltech.ee

Finnish Lab Management Committee members

Riikka Ovaskainen, riikka.ovaskainen(at)hame.fi  
Jussi Peltonen, jussi.peltonen(at)hovikoti.fi  
Soile Sallinen, soileavss(at)gmail.com  
Markus Grahn, markus.grahn(at)seniorisolukodit.fi  
Tiina Kuopanportti, tiina(at)taitekohta.fi  
Riikka Uusikulku, riikka.uusikulku(at)tuusula.fi  
Elisa Pilli-Sihvola, elisa.pilli-sihvola(at)sisalahetys.fi  
Leena Lemola, leena.lemola(at)kokolele.fi  
Tiina Källi, tiina(at)robotie.fi

Latvian Lab Management Committee members

Elmars Baltins, elmars_b(at)connectlatvia.lv  
Rimis Vaitkus, rimis_v(at)inbox.lv  
Dainis Senbergs, info(at)connectlatvia.lv

Lithuanian Lab Management Committee members

Eduardas Matvejevas, eduardas(at)iamus.eu  
Vaida Svidriene, vaida(at)iamus.eu  
Egle Brezgyte, e.brezgyte(at)kvk.lt  
Jurga Kucinskiene, j.kucinskiene(at)kvk.lt

Russian Lab Management Committee members

Elena Klimshina, e.klimshina(at)spbtech.ru  
Oksana Fedorova, o.fedorova(at)spbtech.ru

 

The Executive Council of the Transnational Cluster 

Danish Lab Management Committee representatives

Kristian Andreasen (Primary contact), Andreasen(at)kanda.dk
Sonja Hansen (Contact person), sonha(at)aarhus.dk

Estonian Lab Management Committee representatives

Merilin Liutkevicius, Merilin.liutkevicius(at)taltech.ee  
Ingrid Pappel , Ingrid.pappel(at)taltech.ee  
Aivi Remmelg, Aivi.remmelg(at)taltech.ee  
Richard Dreyling, Richard.iii(at)taltech.ee

Finnish Lab Management Committee representatives:

 

Latvian Lab Management Committee representatives

Elmars Baltins, elmars_b(at)connectlatvia.lv  
Rimis Vaitkus, rimis_v(at)inbox.lv  
Dainis Senbergs, info(at)connectlatvia.lv

Lithuanian Lab Management Committee representatives

Eduardas Matvejevas, eduardas(at)iamus.eu  
Vaida Svidriene, vaida(at)iamus.eu  
Egle Brezgyte, e.brezgyte(at)kvk.lt  
Jurga Kucinskiene, j.kucinskiene(at)kvk.lt

Russian Lab Management Committee representatives

Elena Klimshina, e.klimshina(at)spbtech.ru  
Oksana Fedorova, o.fedorova(at)spbtech.ru