Smart Silver Lab Management Committee Members

Danish Lab Management Committee

Kristian Andreasen (Primary contact), Andreasen(at)kanda.dk    
Sonja Hansen (Contact person), sonha(at)aarhus.dk         
Sussi Bianco, sussibianconielsen(at)gmail.com        
Peter Rasmussen, pr(at)aarhus.dk        
Søren Aalykke, sola(at)aarhus.dk        
Michael Smærup, mism(at)via.dk        
Mads Lund Andersen, mlua(at)via.dk        
Klaus Bræmer-Jensen, klaus(at)braemerpost.dk        
David Ward, daw2502(at)gmail.com

Estonian Lab Management Committee 

Merilin Liutkevicius, Merilin.liutkevicius(at)taltech.ee       
Ingrid Pappel , Ingrid.pappel(at)taltech.ee       
Aivi Remmelg, Aivi.remmelg(at)taltech.ee

Finnish Lab Management Committee 

Riikka Ovaskainen, riikka.ovaskainen(at)hame.fi      
Jussi Peltonen, jussi.peltonen(at)hovikoti.fi      
Soile Sallinen, soileavss(at)gmail.com      
Markus Grahn, markus.grahn(at)seniorisolukodit.fi      
Tiina Kuopanportti, tiina(at)taitekohta.fi      
Riikka Uusikulku, riikka.uusikulku(at)tuusula.fi      
Elisa Pilli-Sihvola, elisa.pilli-sihvola(at)sisalahetys.fi      
Leena Lemola, leena.lemola(at)kokolele.fi      
Tiina Källi, tiina(at)robotie.fi    
Marina Weck, marina.weck(at)hamk.fi   
Kimmo Vänni, kimmo.vanni(at)hamk.fi

Latvian Lab Management Committee 

Elmars Baltins, elmars_b(at)connectlatvia.lv      
Rimis Vaitkus, rimis_v(at)inbox.lv      
Dainis Senbergs, info(at)connectlatvia.lv

Lithuanian Lab Management Committee 

Eduardas Matvejevas, eduardas(at)iamus.eu      
Vaida Svidriene, vaida(at)iamus.eu      
Egle Brezgyte, e.brezgyte(at)kvk.lt      
Jurga Kucinskiene, j.kucinskiene(at)kvk.lt

Russian Lab Management Committee 

Elena Klimshina, e.klimshina(at)spbtech.ru      
Oksana Fedorova, o.fedorova(at)spbtech.ru

 

The Executive Council of the Transnational Cluster 

Danish Lab Management Committee representatives

Kristian Andreasen (Primary contact), Andreasen(at)kanda.dk    
Sonja Hansen (Contact person), sonha(at)aarhus.dk

Estonian Lab Management Committee representatives

Merilin Liutkevicius, Merilin.liutkevicius(at)taltech.ee      
Ingrid Pappel , Ingrid.pappel(at)taltech.ee      
Aivi Remmelg, Aivi.remmelg(at)taltech.ee      
Richard Dreyling, Richard.iii(at)taltech.ee

Finnish Lab Management Committee representatives

Marina Weck, marina.weck(at)hamk.fi   
Kimmo Vänni, kimmo.vanni(at)hamk.fi

Latvian Lab Management Committee representatives

Elmars Baltins, elmars_b(at)connectlatvia.lv      
Rimis Vaitkus, rimis_v(at)inbox.lv      
Dainis Senbergs, info(at)connectlatvia.lv

Lithuanian Lab Management Committee representatives

Eduardas Matvejevas, eduardas(at)iamus.eu      
Vaida Svidriene, vaida(at)iamus.eu      
Egle Brezgyte, e.brezgyte(at)kvk.lt      
Jurga Kucinskiene, j.kucinskiene(at)kvk.lt

Russian Lab Management Committee representatives

Elena Klimshina, e.klimshina(at)spbtech.ru      
Oksana Fedorova, o.fedorova(at)spbtech.ru

 

SilverHub is managed by Tallinn University of Technology. For any questions, please write to info(at)silverhub.eu.